RSS

Completed – 30 Days on How to love your partner :)

31 Aug

30 Days to Love Our Partners!! We did it 🙂 

Dear Friends and Readers 🙂

After 30 Days on How to love yourself moreI have challenged myself on 30 Days on How to love your partner. It has been a great 30 days in my life and for my relationship with my partner. I have carried out the daily actions myself; some are quite challenging and requiring lots of space between my partner and I, some are easier and fun to do. We not only get to know each other much more in a deeper level, but also using the opportunities to make commitments embracing our differences and common goals in life. Both my partner and I have learnt a lot in this 30 days journey, I truly hope this mini-journey has brought and shared different perspectives of relationship, enriched and helped your relationship in any ways. 

Thank you all who read my posts, shared comments, gave feedback and liked what I believe 🙂 Learning how to love is a lifelong journey, hope to see or hear from you again on the road.

I wish all of us all creating and profiting from the life we want and we create!

Love from Hsing/Cindy
 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 31, 2012 in Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Completed – 30 Days on How to love your partner :)

Share your thoughts and be nice :)

 
