RSS

How We Presenting Ourselves to the world in 5 Strokes!

27 Nov

2012 Count Down Week 6 – Presenting Ourselves to the world in 5 Strokes

Introducing ourselves in 5 strokes, telling the world who we are in a creative way and use one metaphor best describing and presenting ourselves!


About Hsing/Cindy

The 5 strokes in the picture have highlighted my strong personal traits of being creative/imaginative, sexy, a lady, in control/feminist, in love with music and having double personalities.

The metaphor best describes me will be, I am aurora borealis (northern lights) which are always changeable, astonishing and a bit mysterious! An aurora, by Wikipedia definition, is a natural light display in the sky caused by the collision of energetic charged particles. Like me, I am full of energy and unrest thoughts charging within my mind and body to go forward toward my goals.
Just like the lights appearing all over the places with different colors, my creative thoughts are flying all over the places and jumping from one end to another. The light can only be observed in the high altitude atmosphere, guess only close friends can see this side of me.

About Thandor/Loic

The five strokes in the picture show that I’m always wondering how thing works, but also about their connections, relations, implications. I’m a very curious person from my youngest age. I still don’t know if it’s a good thing to be curious, but I’m always thrilled to make new discovery or experience.

The metaphor

The metaphor best describes me will be Water. I just love water. Water is formless, shapeless and it just flows. But water can also crush and take the shape of wherever it goes. Last but not least, like in the picture below water have the prefect proportional reaction to perturbation. No more no less. In life, anything that causes you to overreact or underreact can control you, and often does.  So, I’m a person who adapt quite fast to new environment or situation and always try to react rationally.

water drop
 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 27, 2011 in Thoughts, Weekly

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “How We Presenting Ourselves to the world in 5 Strokes!

Share your thoughts and be nice :)

 
